Meet Our Officers

Larry B. : Director

Director

  

Larry B.

   director@cigarcityhog.com  

Hello fellow riders and welcome to 2017!

My name is Larry Blakely and I am honored to be serving as the chapter director this year.

If you ever have a question or want to chat about riding please do not hesitate to contact me.

Email: director@cigarcityhog.com or larry@ketona.com
Phone: 571-921-4823

Mark M. : Head Road Captain

Head Road Captain

  

Mark M.

   hroadcaptain@cigarcityhog.com  
Jeannie D. : Activities

Activities

  

Jeannie D.

   activities@cigarcityhog.com  
Ralph D. : Safety

Safety

  

Ralph D.

   safety@cigarcityhog.com  
Dede C. : Webmaster

Webmaster

  

Dede C.

   webmaster@cigarcityhog.com  
Denise M. : Secretary

Secretary

  

Denise M.

   secretary@cigarcityhog.com  
Greg T. : Treasurer

Treasurer

  

Greg T.

   treasurer@cigarcityhog.com  
Orfita U. : Membership

Membership

  

Orfita U.

   membership@cigarcityhog.com  
Donna M. : Ladies of Harley

Ladies of Harley

  

Donna M.

   loh@cigarcityhog.com  
Nancy C. : Photographer

Photographer

  

Nancy C.

   photographer@cigarcityhog.com  
Barbara B. : Editor

Editor

  

Barbara B.

   editor@cigarcityhog.com  
George S. : Member at Large 1

Member at Large 1

  

George S.

   memberatlarge1@cigarcityhog.com  
Gary W. : Member at Large 2

Member at Large 2

  

Gary W.

   memberatlarge2@cigarcityhog.com  
Gerry R. : Member at Large 3

Member at Large 3

  

Gerry R.

   memberatlarge3@cigarcityhog.com